

Expo Catering 2014-2015 Club Championship

All Boats Div1 Fleet

Sailed: 5, Discards: 1, To count: 4, Entries: 17, Scoring system: SBSC ver4 scoring system

	l: 5, Discards: Boat			CrewName	Nett	R1	R2	R3		R5
Championship Rank	Boat	Class	HelmName	Crewname	Nett	R1	K2	R3	R4	Кb
1st	Bohica	NS14	Nev Murray	Megan Nobbs	3,667	670	(450)	999	999	999
2nd	Jackdaw	LASER	Andrew Verrall		2,680	(205)	670	670	670	670
3rd	Pottsy	LASER	Ryan Nobbs		1,714	999	(DNF (138))	305	205	205
4th	Spirit	NS14	Steve Fletcher	Anita Leahy	1,607	450	305	rmd(402)	(DNC)	450
5th	Total Eclipse	LASER	Adam Humphries		1,265	305	205	(138)	450	305
6th	Clark	TASAR	John Nobbs	Ray Townsend	999	(DNC)	999	DNC	DNC	DNC
7th	Robinson	LASER	Kain Jones		864	138	DNF (138)	450	DNF (138)	(DNC)
8th	Dr Who	NS14	Sam Henry	Rob Henry	503	63	(DNC)	93	305	42
9th	Blow Me	TASAR	Adam Walsh	Clayton Newlove	462	93	DNF (138)	(DNC)	DNF (138)	93
10th	Robinson	LASER	Alex Glauerdt		276	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNF (138)	138
11th	Epinephrine	LASER	Sue Bailey		268	(DNC)	DNC	205	DNC	63
12th	Rhyll	TASAR	Allan Clark	Carol Clark	184	(DNC)	DNF (138)	rmd(46)	DNC	DNC
13th	Clark	TASAR	Ray Townsend		42	DNF (42)	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC

14th	Obsession	NS14	Sarah Briant	Jacob Briant	28	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC	28
15th	Blue Wren	TASAR	Dale Smith	Nathan Smith	19	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC	19
16th	Loaded	NS14			0	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC	DNC
16th	Summertine Blues	NS14			0	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC	DNC

All Boats Div2 Fleet

Sailed: 5, Discards: 1, To count: 4, Entries: 12, Scoring system: SBSC ver4 scoring system

Sailed: 5, Discards: 1, To count: 4, Entries: 12, Scoring system: SBSC ver4 scoring system								D-		
Championship Rank	Boat	Class	HelmName	CrewName	Nett	R1	R2	R3	R4	R5
1st	Bryant	PACER	James Brandt	William Brandt	2,997	(DNC)	DNC	999	999	999
2nd	Ard Ri	HERON	Mary Ann Pattison	Emma Rayner	2,339	999	670	(DNC)	670	DNC
3rd	Turner	PACER	Robert Preston	Sharon Johnson	1,790	(DNC)	DNC	670	450	670
4th	Turner	PACER	Cam Easton	Christine Dixon	1,200	(DNC)	DNC	450	RMD(300)	450
5th	Gibson	PACER	James Mackay	Katherine Feeney	999	(DNC)	999	DNC	DNC	DNC
6th	Gibson	PACER	William Rochaix	Dale Rochaix	715	(DNC)	DNC	305	DNF (205)	205
7th	Gibson	PACER	John Nobbs	Chris	670	670	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC
8th	Beecham	PACER	Devi	Marton	305	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC	305
9th	Kennedy	PACER	Sue Bailey	Bethaney Lawson	305	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	305	DNC
10th	Gibson	PACER	Keiron McCaffe	Jess	205	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	dnf (205)	DNC
11th	Fletcher	PACER	Keiron Smith	Jess Wolski	138	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC	138
12th	Robertson	HERON	Mary Ann Pattison	Emma Rayner	0	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC	DNC

Score code RMD used when volunteered for Race Management Duties - points for that day will be awarded as the Championship series average, excluding discards and DSQ.

Scoring codes used

Code	Description	Points
DNC	Did not contest	0
DNF	Started but did not finish (points assigned = [No. of boats finished + 1])	Varies
RMD	Volunteered for Race Management Duties - points scored as Championship series average	Varies

http://www.sbsc.org.au

Sailwave Scoring Software 2.16.7 <u>www.sailwave.com</u>