

# SBSC 2015-2016 Club Championship

## South Brisbane Sailing Club

## SBSC 2015-2016 Club Championship

#### **All Boats Div1 Fleet**

Sailed: 5, Discards: 1, To count: 4, Rating system: VY, Entries: 23, Scoring system: SBSC ver4 scoring system										
Championship Rank	Boat	Class	HelmName	CrewName	Nett	R1	R2	R3	R4	R5
1st	Bohica	NS14	Nev Murray	Megan Nobbs	3,202	999	(DNF (28))	999	205	999
2nd	Jackdaw	LASER	Andrew Verrall		3,118	450	999	(305)	999	670
3rd	Spirit	NS14	Steve Fletcher	Bethany Lawson	2,460	670	670	(DNC)	670	450
4th	Robinson	LASER	Ryan Nobbs		1,365	305	450	(93)	305	305
5th	Pottsy	LASER	Robert Preston		1,106	138	205	670	(93)	93
6th	Obsession	NS14	Sarah Briant	Sharyn Johnson	711	205	305	63	138	(DNC)
7th	Lucas	LASER	James Brandt		450	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	450	DNC
8th	Clark	TASAR	John Stannard	Anne Thacker	450	(DNC)	DNC	450	DNC	DNC
9th	Liquid Eruption	NS14	Adam Humphries	Clive Churchman	448	(DNC)	138	42	63	205

10th	Dr Who	NS14	Sam Henry	Rob Henry	226	DNF (93)	42	(19)	28	63
11th	Spirit	NS14	Neil Murray	Bethany Lawson	205	(DNC)	DNC	205	DNC	DNC
12th	Epinephrine	LASER	Sue Bailey		169	DNF (93)	63	DNF (13)	(DNC)	DNC
13th	Lucas	LASER	Jon Regan		138	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC	138
14th	Lucas	LASER	Devi van Eyken		138	(DNC)	DNC	138	DNC	DNC
15th	Piping Hot	LASER	Stephanie Duggan		124	(DNC)	93	RMD(31)	DNC	DNC
16th	Summertine Blues	NS14	Jason Baker		93	RMD(93)	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC
17th	Trance	TASAR	Steve Hunter	Adam Walsh	70	(DNC)	DNC	28	42	DNC
18th	Felix	NS14	Aysha Boaden	Irene Woods	28	(DNC)	DNF (28)	DNC	DNC	DNC
19th	Rhyll	TASAR	Allan Clark	Carol Clark	25	RMD(6)	(DNC)	DNC	19	DNC
20th	Robinson	LASERR			0	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC	DNC
20th	Impulsive Max	NS14			0	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC	DNC
20th	Blow Me	TASAR	Adam Walsh	Clayton Newlove	0	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC	DNC
20th	Blue Wren	TASAR	Dale Smith	Nathan Smith	0	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC	DNC

### All Boats Div2 Fleet

Sailed: 5, Discards: 1, To count: 4, Rating system: VY, Entries: 9, Scoring system: SBSC ver4 scoring system

	cancar of Discourace if the South of the state of the sta										
C	Championship	Boat	Class	HelmName	CrewName	Nett	R1	R2	R3	R4	R5
	Rank										

	Fletcher	PACER	Matt Holmes	Milo Holmes		DNC				
1st	Ard Ri	HERON	Mary Ann Pattison	Lucy Klose	3,996	(670)	999	999	999	999
2nd	Gibson	PACER	Alex Glauerdt	John Nobbs	2,460	(450)	670	670	670	450
3rd	Robertson	HERON	James Brandt	William Brandt	2,119	999	450	(DNC)	DNC	670
4th	Robertson	HERON	Bryan Clark	Ben Hamilton	450	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	450	DNC
5th	Beecham	PACER	Kain Jones	Shaun Haniti	450	(DNC)	DNC	450	DNC	DNC
6th	Fletcher	PACER	Alistair Michael	Oscar Roe	305	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC	305
7th	Turner	PACER	Lucien Fender	Jane Chia	305	(DNC)	DNC	305	DNC	DNC
8th	Fletcher	PACER	Dan Robertson	Bill Rochaix	305	305	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC
9th	Kelpie	KELPIE	Ken Barlow	Nicholas Barlow	205	DNS(205)	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC

Score code RMD used when volunteered for Race Management Duties - points for that day will be awarded as the Championship series average, excluding discards and DSQ.

Scheduled racing for March 6 and 13 abandoned due to weather conditions

## Scoring codes used

Code	Description	Points
DNC	Did not contest	0
DNF	Started but did not finish (points assigned = [No. of boats finished + 1])	Varies
DNS	Came to the start area but did not start (points assigned = [No. of boats finished + 1])	205
RMD	Volunteered for Race Management Duties - points scored as Championship series average	Varies

http://www.sbsc.org.au

Sailwave Scoring Software 2.16.7 www.sailwave.com