

SBSC 2015-2016 Club Championship

South Brisbane Sailing Club

SBSC 2015-2016 Handicap Championship

All Boats Div1 Fleet

Championship Rank	Boat	Class	HelmName	CrewName	Nett	R1	R2	R3	R4	R5
1st	Jackdaw	LASER	Andrew Verrall		3,118	450	670	(305)	999	999
2nd	Robinson	LASER	Ryan Nobbs		1,875	305	450	(205)	450	670
3rd	Bohica	NS14	Nev Murray	Megan Nobbs	1,680	999	(DNF (28))	93	138	450
4th	Obsession	NS14	Sarah Briant	Sharyn Johnson	1,547	205	999	138	205	(DNC)
5th	Pottsy	LASER	Robert Preston		1,535	138	305	999	(93)	93
6th	Spirit	NS14	Steve Fletcher	Bethany Lawson	1,418	670	138	(DNC)	305	305
7th	Lucas	LASER	James Brandt		670	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	670	DNC
8th	Lucas	LASERR	Devi van Eyken		670	(DNC)	DNC	670	DNC	DNC
9th	Clark	TASAR	John Stannrd	Anne Thacker	450	(DNC)	DNC	450	DNC	DNC
10th	Liquid Eruption	NS14	Adam Humphries	Holly Norman	382	(DNC)	93	42	42	205

11th	Dr Who	NS14	Sam Henry	Rob Henry	336	DNF (93)	42	(28)	63	138
12th	Piping Hot	LASER	Stephanie Duggan		273	(DNC)	205	RMD(68)	DNC	DNC
13th	Epinephrine	LASER	Sue Bailey		169	DNF (93)	63	13	(DNC)	DNC
14th	Robinson	LASERR	Jason Baker		93	RMD(93)	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC
15th	Lucas	LASER	Jon Regan		63	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC	63
16th	Spirit	NS14	Neil Murray	Bethaney Lawson	63	(DNC)	DNC	63	DNC	DNC
17th	Trance	TASAR	Steve Hunter	Adam Walsh	38	(DNC)	DNC	19	19	DNC
18th	Rhyll	TASAR	Allan Clark	Carol Clark	37	RMD(9)	(DNC)	DNC	28	DNC
19th	Felix	NS14	Aysha Boaden	Irene Woods	28	(DNC)	DNF (28)	DNC	DNC	DNC
20th	Impulsive Max	NS14			0	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC	DNC
20th	Summertine Blues	NS14			0	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC	DNC
20th	Blow Me	TASAR	Adam Walsh	Clayton Newlove	0	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC	DNC
20th	Blue Wren	TASAR	Dale Smith	Nathan Smith	0	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC	DNC

All Boats Div2 Fleet

Sailed: 5, Discards: 1, To count: 4, Rating system: VY, Entries: 9, Scoring system: SBSC ver4 scoring system										
Championship Rank	Boat	Class	HelmName	CrewName	Nett	R1	R2	R3	R4	R5

	Robertson	HERON								
1st	Ard Ri	HERON	Mary Ann Pattison	Lucy Klose	3,338	(670)	670	999	999	670
2nd	Robertson	HERON	James Brandt	William Brandt	2,997	999	999	(DNC)	DNC	999
3rd	Gibson	PACER	Alex Glauerdt	John Nobbs	2,240	(450)	450	670	670	450
4th	Fletcher	PACER	Kain Jones	Shaun Haniti	450	(DNC)	DNC	450	DNC	DNC
5th	Fletcher	PACER	Alistair Michael	Oscar Roe	305	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC	305
6th	Turner	PACER	Lucien Fender	Jane Chia	305	(DNC)	DNC	305	DNC	DNC
7th	Kennedy	PACER	Dan Robertson	Bill Rochaix	305	305	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC
8th	Gibson	PACER	Matt Holmes	Milo Holmes	205	(DNC)	DNC	205	DNC	DNC
9th	Kelpie	KELPIE	Ken Barlow	Nicholas Barlow	205	DNS(205)	(DNC)	DNC	DNC	DNC

Score code RMD used when volunteered for Race Management Duties - points for that day will be awarded as the Championship series average, excluding discards and DSQ.

Scheduled racing for March 6 and 13 abandoned due to weather conditions

Scoring codes used

Code	Description	Points
DNC	Did not contest	0
DNF	Started but did not finish (points assigned = [No. of boats finished + 1])	Varies
DNS	Came to the start area but did not start (points assigned = [No. of boats finished + 1])	205
RMD	Volunteered for Race Management Duties - points scored as Championship series average	Varies

http://www.sbsc.org.au

Sailwave Scoring Software 2.16.7 www.sailwave.com